Google Translate

About Employment Security

The Division of Employment Security is responsible for the administration of the unemployment insurance benefit and tax program. The Division collects tax contributions from employers and pays unemployment benefits to individuals who are determined eligible under the law.

Missouri State Unemployment Council

About the Director

Spencer Clark is Acting Director of the Division of Employment Security.



Division of Employment Security
P.O. Box 59
Jefferson City, MO 65104-0059
Fax: 573-751-9730

Claimant Contact: 800-320-2519 or

Employer Contact: 573-751-1995 or

Appeals Email:

Confidential Information Request: